BCT Gdynia
EU TENDERS

NEWS

2016-02-19

New direct service connecting Gdynia and St. Petersburg

As from 29th of February Unifeeder will be launching the new direct short sea service between the ports of Gdynia and St. Petersburg

2014-06-11

ISO 50001 certificate for BCT

On May 30, 2014, the BCT (Baltic Container Terminal) hosted the ISO 50001:2011 certificate ceremony, confirming implementation of the energy management system in BCT.

Sales and Customer Service Manager
Customer Service Specialist
Project Cargo
BCT at Facebook

Zgodnie z Rozporządzeniem Parlamentu Europejskiego i Rady (UE) 2016/679 z dnia 27 kwietnia 2016 r. w sprawie ochrony osób fizycznych w związku z przetwarzaniem danych osobowych i w sprawie swobodnego przepływu takich danych oraz uchylenia dyrektywy 95/46/WE, informujemy że administratorem Pani/Pana danych osobowych jest BCT-Bałtycki Terminal Kontenerowy Sp. z o.o. z siedzibą w Gdyni ul. Kwiatkowskiego 60.

Operations

OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Wlodzimierz Dawidowski


mob. +(48) 795 501 372

 

 

Fax: +(48)58 732-18-30

 

 

wdawidowski@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Chief Planner

Zygmunt Drywa

+(48) 795 501 307

 

 

operations@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Terminal Operating System Specialist

Wiktor Langa

mob. +(48) 693 030 352

 

 

wlanga@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Container Handling Division

 

 

Shift Manager

 

 

mob.+(48) 795 501 366

 +(48) 795 501 308

+(48) 621 32 50

 

 

Fax: +(48)58 732-18-30

 

 

operations@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Traffic Control

 

+(48) 795 501 316

 

 

traffic@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Planning Division

 

 

Manager

Sebastian Konopinski

skonopinski@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

mob. +(48) 795 501 426

 

 

 

Vessel Planners

 

+(48) 795 501 309

 

 

mob. +(48) 795 501 397

 

 

planning@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Rail Planners

 

+(48) 795 501 310

 

 

mob. +(48) 795 501 369

 

 

kolej@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Yard Planners

 

+(48)  795 501 311

 

 

yard@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Operations Suport/Administration

 

+(48) 795 501 317

 

 

marineops@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Container Yard Division

 

 

Manager

Dawid Andruczyk

mob. +(48) 795 501 480

 

 

dandruczyk@bct.gdynia.pl

  

 

 

Truck Gates

 

+(48) 795 501 312

 

 

kontenery@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Dispatcher

 

+(48) 795 501 318

 

 

rewizje@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

 

CFS Division

 

 

Manager

Marcin Chojecki

mob. +(48) 601 974 064

 

 

mchojecki@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Archive

 

+(48) 795 501 330

 

 

cfskartoteka@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Dispatchers

 

+(48) 795 501 326

 

 

+(48) 795 501 327

 

 

Fax: +(48) 58 732-17-83

 

 

cfs@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

cfsdysponent@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

General Cargo Division

 

 

Manager

Łukasz Szulta

mob. +(48) 795 501 373

 

 

lszulta@bct.gdynia.pl


 

 

 

Dispatcher

Marcin Cwiklinski

+(48) 795 501 321

 

 

mcwiklinski@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stevedoring Division

 

 

Manager

Roman Kasprolewicz

mob. +(48) 795 501 320

 

 

rkasprolewicz@bct.gdynia.pl

 

 

 

Dispatcher


+(48) 795 501 374

 

 

dysponent@bct.gdynia.pl

 

Copyright © 2011 BCT , All rights reserved
Tworzenie stron Webton.pl

NEWSLETTER

name:e-mail:
Resignation »